Of course, you can cancel your active service at any time at the end of the billing period via our client portal, with just a few clicks.
If you wish to make a claim under the money-back guarantee, please do not use this method; instead, please contact our support team to make your claim!
Cancelling at the end of the billing period means that you will not receive an invoice for the renewal of the service, and the service will be cancelled once it expires.
Domain names cannot be cancelled, simply because of the way they work. Once a domain name has been registered, it cannot be deleted and remains your property until it expires. For domains, cancellation is only possible at the end of the billing period. If you do not wish to keep it with aWh, you can still transfer it to another registrar.
To submit a deletion request, you must navigate through the client area using the following path:
Client Portal » My Services » Select the service you wish to manage » Cancellation