At aWh, we understand that people have a lot on their minds, and that they can sometimes feel overwhelmed – it’s not that difficult to miss a payment. Even if you haven’t undergone a renewal of your service, we’ll still look after your data for a relatively long time.
If you do not settle the renewal invoice issued in good time, your service will be suspended. Suspension does not mean that we will delete your data from our server. Suspension simply makes the data inaccessible. We will retain your data under the suspended account for 30 days following the renewal date, and if you decide not to renew, we will still be able to make the data available to you during this period.
Please note that if your data is not retrieved, or if you do not renew your plan within 30 days of the service renewal date, we will be obliged to remove it from the server, and it will no longer be recoverable.
